2016 Photos

Jr. High Schedule

Varsity Schedule

     
 
 

 

2016 Football Photos   (click on photo to enlarge)

       
         

 

PLAINVIEW FOOTBALL 2016

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

RESULT

Fri. Aug. 19 Sardis Away

 W  20 - 6

Fri. Aug. 26 Sand Rock Home  W  30 - 6
Fri. Sept. 2 North Sand Mountain * Away   L  7 - 10
Fri. Sept. 9 Pisgah * (Homecoming) Home   W  43 - 8
Fri. Sept. 16 Geraldine * Away   W  24 - 7
Fri. Sept. 23 Fyffe Home   L   0 -35
Fri. Sept. 30 OPEN    
Fri. Oct. 7 Brindlee Mountain * Away   W 48 - 6
Fri. Oct. 14 Sylvania * Away   L 0 - 20
Fri. Oct. 21 New Hope * Home   W 20  - 0
Fri. Oct. 28 Moody Away   L 0 - 41
Fri. Nov. 4 Colbert County Away   L 20 - 31
       
       
  *  Region Games

All games start at 7:00 PM